Position Name  Contact
President Stacy Walton president@popepto.org
VP of Membership Vicky Stupek membership@popepto.org
VP of Volunteers  Jessica Passmore volunteers@popepto.org
VP of Communications Erin Hecht info@popepto.org
VP of Fundraising 1 Elisa Hartle fundraising@popepto.org
VP of Fundraising 2 Jessica VanHouten fundraising@popepto.org
VP of Fundraising 3 OPEN fundraising@popepto.org
     
VP of School Enrichment 1

Lauren Nichols

schoolenrichment@popepto.org
VP of School Enrichment 2 Dacia Gomez schoolenrichment@popepto.org
Secretary/Parliamentarian Jamie Nevin secretary@popepto.org
Treasurer Lisa Milazzo treasurer@popepto.org