Position Name  Contact
President Christy Hiemstra president@popepto.org
VP of Membership Stacy Walton membership@popepto.org
VP of Volunteers Jackie Holcomb volunteers@popepto.org
VP of Communications Jessica VanHouten info@popepto.org
VP of Fundraising 1 OPEN fundraising@popepto.org
VP of Fundraising 2 OPEN fundraising@popepto.org
VP of Fundraising 3 OPEN fundraising@popepto.org
VP of Panther Pride Kimberly Sulaiman pridestore@popepto.org
VP of School Enrichment 1 Jordan Simpson schoolenrichment@popepto.org
VP of School Enrichment 2 Lauren Nichols schoolenrichment@popepto.org
Secretary/Parliamentarian Elisa Hartle secretary@popepto.org
Treasurer Lisa Milazzo treasurer@popepto.org